Division 2 Website

Idaho Clubs
Kiwanis Club of: City/Location
Capital City, Boise (Division 6) Boise, ID
Boise - Gem State (Division 6) Boise, ID
Buhl (Division 5) Buhl, ID
Burley (Division 5) Burley, ID
Caldwell (Division 9) Caldwell, ID
Emmett (Division 6) Emmett, ID
Filer (Division 5) Filer, ID
Hailey & The Wood River Valley (Division 5) Hailey, ID
Idaho Falls (Division 4) Idaho Falls, ID
Jerome (Division 5) Jerome, ID
Kimberly (Division 5) Kimberly, ID 
Meridian (Division 6) Meridian, ID
Nampa (Division 9) Nampa, ID
Treasure Valley of Nampa (Division 9) Nampa, ID
New Plymouth (Division 9) New Plymouth, ID
Payette (Division 9) Payette, ID
Bannock, Pocatello (Division 4) Pocatello, ID
Pocatello (Division 4) Pocatello, ID
Preston (Division 3) Preston, ID
Rexburg (Division 4) Rexburg, ID
Rupert (Division 5) Rupert, ID
Shelley (Division 4) Shelly, ID
Twin Falls (Division 5) Twin Falls, ID
Utah Clubs
Kiwanis Club of: City/Location
Brigham City (Division 3) Brigham City, UT
Clearfield (Division 2) Clearfield, UT
Layton (Division 2) Layton, UT
Logan (Division 3) Logan, UT
Nephi (Division 10) Nephi, UT
North Ogden (Division 3) North Ogden, UT
Ogden (Division 3) Ogden, UT
Orem (Division 1) Orem, UT
Orem - Golden K (Division 1) Orem, UT
Payson (Division 10) Payson, UT
Pleasant Grove (Division 1) Pleasant Grove, UT
Price (Division 1) Price, UT
Provo (Division 10) Provo, UT
 Richfield (Division 2) (Bonneville Club Satellite) Richfield, UT
Bonneville, Salt Lake City (Division 2) Salt Lake City, UT
Capitol Hill, Salt Lake City (Division 2) Salt Lake City, UT
West Valley, Salt Lake (Kiwanis West) (Division 8) Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City (Division 8) Salt Lake City, UT
Sugar House (Division 8)   Salt Lake City, UT
Westlake (Division 1)      Saratoga Springs, UT 
Spanish Fork (Division 10) Spanish Fork, UT
Springville (Division 10) Springville, UT
Santa Clara (Division 7) Santa Clara, UT
St. George (Division 7) St. George, UT
Tooele (Division 2) Tooele, UT
Tremonton (Division 3) Tremonton, UT
Oregon Club
Kiwanis Club of: City/Location
Ontario (Division 9) Ontario, OR